PDA

View Full Version : Infatuation that comes along...My female customer

Valuer
05-06-2008, 01:49 AM
Hi all forum Bros...

I'm here trying to draft up the past episodes for the past 2 weeks...something that is happening for the 1st time in my life. I’m using a new nick, to be true. But don’t think that I'm just an newbie in this forum. I've my fair share of cheonging both locally and overseas, have been a avid supporter of many providers here...lol, just that I don't have the passion of wording down my experiences each time I exited my sessions..

Now, I'll have to do it for my very 1st time here, citing my personal experience...getting involved with my female customer. Purpose of writing it here...is to relate my unconfirmed thoughts. I believe I might just get bashed/criticised by bros here which i've seen so in many threads(I'm a avid reader of this forum also)....but let me just pen it down first yeah...

It was on a Sunday morning...Sheesh after all that beer and song sessions in 1 of the local KTV, my eyes were pretty much reddish after only 4-5hrs of sleep. I did my wash up in less than 20 mins, had a cup of good coffee to perk up for the day, coupled with 1-2 sticks of ciggies. My phone was ringing , OMG, my customer's no..(Let's call him Alan)

Alan: Harlow, where are you huh??
Me: Ya Ya, I'm on the way liao...gimme 20 mins can....
Alan: Walow...how come your service like that one...Can ask your customer to wait for you one meh??
Me: Solly solly....coming over right now...I reach your place I call u ok?? Thanks, bye!

The traffic was smooth, not much cars on the road on a Sunday morning. By 1130hrs, I finally reached my customer place.

Alan: Wah you good leh...i told you 1100 hrs that day...u come wat time??
Me: Sorry ah Boss...abit lost on the way when I turned in just now...your place hard to find leh
Alan: Ok la, wait I get my wife here....she waiting for you to come and later got her appt...u'd better make it fast ah..
Me: Ok ok...